The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
Information and Technology Services
Te Ratonga O Te Wahanga Purongo Hangarau
Waikato Home Waikato Home > ITS Home > ITS Management Team
Staff + Student Login

ITS Management Team


ITS Services operate under the leadership of the ITS Management Team consisting of Unit Managers and guided by Eion Hall, Director ITS.


Members of the ITS Management Team are:

Eion Hall Director 4474
Bryce Nicholls Client Services 4274
Garron Smith Unit Manager ICT Procurement & Waikato Print 4772
Ian Drever Information Systems Group 6288
Dougal Mair Infrastructure 4709
Kim Robson Administration Manager 4697

You can contact staff by:
  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then enter the extension
  • Extensions starting with 4 or 5 can also be direct dialed:
    • For extensions starting with 4: dial +64 7 838 extension
    • For extensions starting with 5: dial +64 7 858 extension