The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato
Information and Technology Services
Te Ratonga O Te Wahanga Purongo Hangarau
Waikato Home Waikato Home > ITS Home > ITS Management Team
Staff + Student Login

ITS Management Team

Info

ITS teams operate under the leadership of the ITS Management Team.

Contact

Members of the ITS Management Team are:

Eion Hall Director 4474 eion.hall@waikato.ac.nz
Claire Philbrick Change & Stakeholder Engagement Manager 9513 claire.philbrick@waikato.ac.nz
Rachel Prasad Administration Manager 4697 rachel.prasad@waikato.ac.nz
Dougal Mair Infrastructure Manager 4709 dougal.mair@waikato.ac.nz
Bryce Nicholls Client Services Manager 4274 bryce.nicholls@waikato.ac.nz
David Gunn Portfolio Manager - Transition 9542 david.gunn@waikato.ac.nz
Garron Smith ICT Procurement & Waikato Print Manager 4772 garron.smith@waikato.ac.nz
Ian Drever Information Systems Group Manager 6288 ian.drever@waikato.ac.nz

 

ICT support is provided locally within each faculty. Click here to make contact with your local team.

 

You can contact staff by:

  • Calling +64 7 838 4466  then enter the extension
  • Extensions starting with 4 or 5 can also be direct dialed:
    • For extensions starting with 4: dial +64 7 838 extension
    • For extensions starting with 5: dial +64 7 858 extension